How to deactivate a user account ?

To deactivate an user account visit the site homepage and click on the login button. After successful login click on the my account dropdown and click on account.In the user account details page click on deactivate, Click on the deactivate account button to deactivate your user account. After successful account deactivation a popup message will be shown to the user.

Untitled1

Untitled2

Untitled3

Untitled4

Untitled5

Untitled6