What happens when a tasker accepts an user’s task ?

Once the user books a tasker for a task he will get an email notification that his request has been sent to to the tasker. If he wants to see the status of his task the user has to visit the site homepage and click on the login button. Enter valid credentials and click on the login button. After successful login click on the my account dropdown and click on account. In the account page click on task details and in the current task section click on the action icon next to the task. A set of buttons will show up.

Click on the chat button to initiate the chat with the tasker. Click on the view task button to view details about the task. Click on the dispute task button to raise a dispute if needed.

Use the add or subtract buttons to add or subtract hours to the task. Click on the cancel task button to cancel a task.

Once the task has been completed click on the complete task button. When the complete task button has been clicked a popup will show up where the user provides reviews for taskers and clicks on the submit button. Only at this moment the user will be charged for the task with the payment details he provided.

Once the admin receives the payment the admin will pay the tasker deducting his commission within a week’s time.

The tasker will receive his payment to the stripe account which the tasker account is connected with. The tasker will receive the payment into his stripe account if we are using sandbox mode. If we are using in live mode the payment will be transferred to the credit card that is connected with the taskers stripe account.

Both the user and tasker will receive an invoice when the payment is done.

Click on the chat button to initiate the chat with the tasker.

Click on the view task button to view details about the task

Use the add or subtract buttons to add or subtract hours to the task. Click on the cancel task button to cancel a task.

Once the task has been completed click on the complete task button. When the complete task button has been clicked a popup will show up where the user provides reviews for taskers and clicks on the submit button.

Once a task has been completed, the task will show up in the completed task pane. Where the user can click on the view button to view the task details.